Old Boys' and Girls' Association

The Old Boys’ Association was formed in 1951.  With the introduction of girls to the school in 2000, the name changed to Southwell School Old Boys’ and Girls’ Association.  Boys and girls who leave Southwell automatically become members of the Association.

Southwell Old Boys' and Girls' Association 2017-2018

President David Shearer
Vice President Brett Maber
Treasurer Tony Knowling
Committee Peter Christie
  Mark de Lisle
  Blair Edwards
  Richard Jenkins
  Janet Knighton
  John Libby
  Andy Bryant


If you have any enquiries please contact:

Southwell School Old Boys' & Girls' Association
Email: obga@southwell.school.nz

Friend us on Facebook